Our Team

Our Team

Lexington

Alisha James Sales Account Executive

Office: (888) 526-2799
ajames@lamar.com

Christina Dickinson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (888) 526-2799
CDickinson@lamar.com

Kristi Seamans Office Manager

Office: (888) 526-2799
kseamans@lamar.com

Kurt Recker General Manager

Cell: (419) 969-0117
Office: (888) 526-2799
KRecker@lamar.com

Lynn Parrish Sales Account Executive

Office: (888) 526-2799
lparrish@lamar.com

Melissa Mullins Sales Account Executive

Office: (888) 526-2799
mmullins@lamar.com

Michael Gibson Sales Manager

Office: (859) 621-5870
mgibson@lamar.com

Ryan Schneider Real Estate Manager

Office: (888) 526-2799
trschneider@lamar.com

Sara Gifford Charting Specialist

Office: (888) 526-2799
SGifford@lamar.com

Shelby Pelfrey Sales Account Executive

Cell: (502) 316-2452
Office: (888) 526-2799
SPelfrey@lamar.com

Taber Walls Sales Account Executive

Office: (888) 526-2799
TAWalls@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.