Our Team

Our Team

Las Vegas Billboard Office

Andres Estrada Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 873-4600
AEstrada@lamar.com

Christopher Prickett Territory Manager/VP & General Manager

Cell: (702) 326-7701
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 244
cprickett@lamar.com

Gina Robinson Administrative Specialist

Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 221, 237
grobinson@lamar.com

Jeremy Kadoich Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 873-4600
JKadoich@lamar.com

Jim Villela Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 234
jvillela@lamar.com

Joseph Oreb Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 873-4600
JOreb@lamar.com

Kacee Lavigne Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 873-4600
KLavigne@lamar.com

Marlo Simpson Regional Assistant/ Business Manager

Cell: (702) 326-7726
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 239
msimpson@lamar.com

Michelle McFadden Leasing Coordinator

Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 229
MMcFadden@lamar.com

Phil Cherry Regional Manager

Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 243
pcherry@lamar.com

Ricky McMillon Graphic Designer Sr

Cell: (702) 326-7728
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 238
rmcmillon@lamar.com

Scott Naftzger Lease Manager

Cell: (702) 234-7480
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 225
snaftzger@lamar.com

Suzy Lamonica Sales Manager

Cell: (702) 234-7478
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 236
slamonica@lamar.com

Tom Oxborrow Operations Manager

Cell: (702) 326-7703
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 230
toxborrow@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Las Vegas Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Airport Division Sales Manager

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Jerry Desimone Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 362-4777
JDesimone@lamar.com

Ty Walsh Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 362-4777
TWalsh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.