Our Team

Our Team

Laredo

David Paez General Manager

Office: (956) 723-4152
dpaez@lamar.com

Gaby Calcaneo Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 723-4152
GCalcaneo@lamar.com

Gary Fernandez Operations Manager

Office: (956) 723-4152
gfernandez@lamar.com

Jesus Cortez Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 723-4152
JCortez@lamar.com

Katherine Fernandez Office Manager

Office: (956) 723-4152
kafernandez@lamar.com

Marisol Rojas Sales Manager

Office: (956) 723-4152
MRojas@lamar.com

Raquel Ortiz Lopez Real Estate Manager

Office: (956) 723-4152
ROrtizLopez@lamar.com

Rose Gutierrez Sales Account Executive

Office: (956) 723-4152
rogutierrez@lamar.com

Vianey Guevara Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (956) 723-4152
VGuevara@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.