Our Team

Our Team

Lakeland

Allyson Campbell Sales Coordinator

Office: (863) 686-3159
ACampbell@lamar.com

Amie Leggett Artist/Analog Charting Manager/Sales Assistant

Office: (863) 686-3159 ext. 112
aleggett@lamar.com

Amy Johnson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (863) 698-6926
Office: (863) 698-6926
ajohnson@lamar.com

Bobbi Streetman Sales Account Executive

Cell: (772) 633-4953
Office: (863) 686-3159
bstreetman@lamar.com

Catherine Hall Sales Account Executive

Cell: (863) 698-6934
Office: (863) 686-3159 ext. 111
cahall@lamar.com

Jim Maskas General Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
jmaskas@lamar.com

Justine Harper Office Manager/Digital Charting Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
JHarper@lamar.com

Kenneth Baker Installation Crew Foreman

Office: (863) 686-3159
kwbaker@lamar.com

Maureen Miller Administrative Assistant

Office: (863) 686-3159
MTMiller@lamar.com

Rich Behrle Real Estate Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
RBehrle@lamar.com

Robert Arnold Operations Manager

Office: (863) 686-3159
rarnold@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.