Our Team

Our Team

Knoxville

Angelia Capps Office Manager

Office: (865) 293-0150
acapps@lamar.com

Autumn Smith Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 258-7070
Office: (865) 293-0130
ARSmith@lamar.com

Benjamin Eaton Sales Manager

Cell: (865) 306-0087
Office: (865) 293-0163
beaton@lamar.com

Billy Dyke Sales Account Executive

Cell: (865) 414-7273
Office: (865) 293-0123
BDyke@lamar.com

Brian Conley General Manager

Cell: (330) 718-2080
Office: (865) 293-0106
bconley@lamar.com

CAROL BEVERLY Office Manager

Office: (865) 293-0105
cbeverly@lamar.com

Fernando Condarco Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (865) 293-0124
fcondarco@lamar.com

Jason Amonette Real Estate Manager

Cell: (865) 740-7004
Office: (865) 293-0151
jamonette@lamar.com

Josh Gammon Sales Account Executive

Cell: (865) 740-4540
Office: (865) 293-0127
jgammon@lamar.com

Julie Wilkerson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (865) 256-2840
Office: (865) 293-0125
JWilkerson@lamar.com

Keith Austin Sales Account Executive

Cell: (865) 335-2407
Office: (865) 293-0108
kaustin@lamar.com

Kimberly Montooth Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 462-4656
Office: (865) 293-0152
KMontooth@lamar.com

Rachel Reed Charting Specialist

Cell: (865) 310-3673
Office: (865) 546-5011
rreed@lamar.com

Rodney Kimerling Operations Manager

Cell: (937) 673-9903
Office: (865) 293-0144
RKimerling@lamar.com

Teddi Neckles Sales Account Executive

Cell: (615) 483-8531
Office: (865) 293-0135
TNeckles@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.