Our Team

Our Team

Jackson, TN

Amanda Holmes Graphic Designer Sr

Cell: (731) 234-5076
Office: (731) 234-5076
AHOLMES@LAMAR.COM

Bill Cupples Sales Account Executive

Cell: (731) 267-3123
Office: (731) 427-0426
BCUPPLES@LAMAR.COM

Dana Smith Office Manager

Office: (731) 427-0426
dlsmith@lamar.com

Jimmy Collins Sales Manager

Office: (731) 989-5158
jcollins@lamar.com

Julie Davis Charting Specialist

Office: (731) 427-0426
jdavis@lamar.com

Kelcey Collins Operations Manager

Office: (731) 427-0426
KCollins@lamar.com

Stacy Clayton Sales Account Executive

Cell: (731) 225-5366
Office: (731) 427-0426
sclayton@lamar.com

Tim Walker General Manager

Office: (731) 427-0426 ext. 20
twalker@lamar.com

Tim Willis Real Estate Manager

Office: (731) 427-0426
twillis@lamar.com

Tracy Jeter Sales Account Executive

Cell: (731) 616-4563
Office: (731) 427-0426
TJeter@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.