Our Team

Our Team

Jackson, MS

Daryl Ainsworth Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 948-3443
dainsworth@lamar.com

David Johnson Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (601) 948-3443
djohnson@lamar.com

Joe Bennett Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 948-3443
JEBennett@lamar.com

Lisa Horton Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 948-3443
lhorton@lamar.com

Marty Elrod General Manager

Office: (601) 948-3443
melrod@lamar.com

Melissa Skaggs Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 948-3443
MSkaggs@lamar.com

Michael Stringer Sales Manager

Office: (601) 948-3443
mstringer@lamar.com

Natalie Smith Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 948-3443
nsmith@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.