Our Team

Our Team

Huntsville

Angie Ginn Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (256) 533-6117
aginn@lamar.com

Daniel Burns Sales Manager

Office: (256) 533-6117
DBurns@lamar.com

Dennis Selby Real Estate Manager

Office: (662) 415-1877
DSELBY@LAMAR.COM

Jeff Handley General Manager

Cell: (205) 368-4835
Office: (205) 599-2700
jhandley@lamar.com

Keaton Jones Account Executive

Office: (256) 533-6117
KJones@lamar.com

Marcus Villalobos Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (256) 533-6117
MVillalobos@lamar.com

Stephanie Schubert Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 533-6117
sschubert@lamar.com

Suzanne League Sales Account Executive

Cell: (256) 509-9912
Office: (256) 533-6117
SLeague@lamar.com

THERESA TELLO Office Manager

Office: (256) 533-6117
TTELLO@LAMAR.COM

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.