Our Team

Our Team

Huntington-Charleston

Alicia McCoy Real Estate Representative

Cell: (304) 838-5850
Office: (304) 429-6777
amccoy@lamar.com

Amanda Joy Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (304) 429-6777
ajoy@lamar.com

Bruce Morrison Sales Manager

Cell: (304) 751-0565
Office: (304) 429-6777
rmorrison@lamar.com

Josh Hemm Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 429-6777
JHemm@lamar.com

Kathleen Lynch Office Manager

Office: (304) 429-6777
KLynch@lamar.com

Lisa Keefer General Manager

Office: (304) 751-0594
lkeefer@lamar.com

Mary James Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 751-6285
mjames@lamar.com

Thomas Fahey Territory Manager

Office: (513) 793-5040
tfahey@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.