Our Team

Our Team

Hattiesburg

Anna Akins Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 296-8024
AAkins@lamar.com

Dan Adams Real Estate Manager

Office: (601) 296-8024
dadams@lamar.com

Delia Meteau Sales Coordinator

Office: (601) 296-8024
DMeteau@lamar.com

Drew Spears Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 296-8024
DSpears@lamar.com

Jeannie Ouellette Office Manager

Office: (601) 307-4255
jouellette@lamar.com

Norman Beasley General Manager

Office: (601) 520-2021
nbeasley@lamar.com

Shana Gordy Sales Account Executive

Office: (601) 296-8024
sgordy@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.