Our Team

Our Team

Harrisburg

Andrew Rebuck General Manager

Cell: (717) 648-3409
Office: (717) 763-8300
arebuck@lamar.com

Brett Heidlebaugh Sales Manager

Cell: (717) 648-3413
Office: (717) 763-8300
bheidlebaugh@lamar.com

Christopher Weaver Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 648-3423
Office: (717) 763-8300 ext. 1104
cweaver@lamar.com

Jennifer Baney Business Manager

Office: (717) 763-8300 ext. 1110
jbaney@lamar.com

John Juran Real Estate Administrator

Office: (717) 763-8300
JJuran@lamar.com

Joni Shenck Administrative Specialist

Office: (717) 763-8300
JShenck@lamar.com

Matthew Renninger Real Estate Manager

Office: (717) 763-8300
MRenninger@lamar.com

Pat Sentman Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (717) 763-8300 ext. 1109
psentman@lamar.com

Samuel Jones Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 648-3427
Office: (717) 763-8300 ext. 1106
stjones@lamar.com

Scott Howard Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 648-3415
Office: (717) 648-3415
showard@lamar.com

Steve Gilligan Sales Account Executive

Cell: (717) 608-2462
Office: (717) 763-8300
sgilligan@lamar.com

Tammy Walker Administrative Specialist

Office: (717) 763-8300 ext. 1111
tlwalker@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.