Our Team

Our Team

Hannibal

Alicia Hamilton Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (573) 248-1801
AMHamilton@lamar.com

Amy Waldram Real Estate Manager

Office: (573) 701-5780
awaldram@lamar.com

Bob Bordewick Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 248-1801
bbordewick@lamar.com
Quincy/Hannibal Area
Brent Williams Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 248-1801
BBWilliams@lamar.com

Matt Miller Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 248-1801
MAMiller@lamar.com

Scott Hutson General Manager

Office: (573) 248-1801
SHutson@lamar.com

Vernon House Sales Manager

Office: (573) 248-1801
vhouse@lamar.com
Greater St. Louis Area
Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.