Our Team

Our Team

Green Bay

Blayne Belter Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (920) 347-3490
bbelter@lamar.com

Don Snyder General Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
dsnyder@lamar.com

James Pilkington Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
jpilkington@lamar.com

Jeffrey Woulf Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
jwoulf@lamar.com

John Hurd Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
jhurd@lamar.com

Julie Lenarduzzi Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
jlenarduzzi@lamar.com

Kierstin Thompson Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
KMThompson@lamar.com

Kim Figlinski Sales Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
kfiglinski@lamar.com

Liz Grzesk Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
lgrzesk@lamar.com

Nancy Welsing Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
nwelsing@lamar.com

Renee St Laurent Real Estate Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
rstlaurent@lamar.com

Susan Rosner Office Manager

Office: (920) 347-3490
srosner@lamar.com

Tina Pearcey Charting Specialist

Office: (920) 347-3490
TPearcey@lamar.com

William Lowney Sales Account Executive

Office: (920) 347-3490
WLowney@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.