Our Team

Our Team

Fort Myers

Benjamin Henry Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 3010
bhenry@lamar.com

Ed Bolter General Manager

Office: (239) 225-0543
ebolter@lamar.com

Jenni Dixon Administrative Specialist

Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 3018
JDixon@lamar.com

John Kohlhauff Sales Account Executive

Cell: (239) 634-0418
Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 111
jkohlhauff@lamar.com

Kim Browning Office Manager

Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 3007
kbrowning@lamar.com

Marc Anderson Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 3014
marcanderson@lamar.com

Robert Lynch Sales Account Executive

Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 108
RLynch@lamar.com

Scott Bogen Sales Account Executive

Cell: (239) 898-8265
Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 106
sbogen@lamar.com

Stephen Sanford Sales Manager

Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 3013
SSanford@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.