Our Team

Our Team

Evansville

Bryan Bodkin Sales Account Executive

Cell: (812) 629-0738
Office: (812) 477-9203
BBodkin@lamar.com

CARLA JACKSON Sales Account Executive

Cell: (812) 455-9600
Office: (812) 477-9203
cjackson@lamar.com

Chris Ballis Sales Manager

Cell: (812) 431-5817
Office: (812) 477-9203
cballis@lamar.com

Chuck Harper Sales Account Executive

Cell: (812) 550-8088
Office: (812) 477-9203
charper@lamar.com

Damian Hartke Sales Account Executive

Office: (812) 477-9203
DHartke@lamar.com

Janet Wilhite Sales Account Executive

Office: (812) 477-9203
JWilhite@lamar.com

Jason Allen Operations Manager

Cell: (812) 305-3792
Office: (812) 477-9203
jallen@lamar.com

Jason Hill Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (812) 477-9203 ext. 248
jhill@lamar.com

Karen Conia Administrative Specialist

Office: (812) 477-9203
KConia@lamar.com

Laurie Evans Gehlhausen Sales Account Executive

Cell: (812) 305-2827
Office: (812) 477-9203
levans@lamar.com

Shane Pollard Real Estate Manager

Office: (812) 477-9203
SPollard@lamar.com

Teresa Brand Charting Specialist

Cell: (812) 305-2825
Office: (812) 477-9203
tbrand@lamar.com

TIM WALKER General Manager

Office: (999) 999-9999 ext. 20
twalker@lamar.com

Wilma Spaulding Office Manager

Office: (812) 477-9203
wspaulding@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.