Our Team

Our Team

Eastern North Carolina

Alex Peterson Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 862-2018
APeterson@lamar.com

Cynthia Roupe Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (910) 862-2018
croupe@lamar.com

Donna Russell Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 862-2018
drussell@lamar.com

Doug Noble Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (419) 545-5049
dnoble@lamar.com

Heather Yandle Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 862-2018
HYandle@lamar.com

Janet Kinlaw Office Manager

Office: (910) 862-2018
jkinlaw@lamar.com

Kendra Lewis Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 620-4600
KLewis@lamar.com

Lauren Ford Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 862-2018
LFord@lamar.com

Mark Stocks General Manager

Cell: (843) 455-6686
Office: (888) 862-5566
mstocks@lamar.com

Rebecca Eatman Sales Manager

Office: (910) 862-2018 ext. 16
reatman@lamar.com

Yvette Taylor Sales Account Executive

Office: (910) 862-2018
YTaylor@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.