Our Team

Our Team

Des Moines Office

Aaron Kautzky Sales Account Executive

Office: (515) 282-9661
AKautzky@lamar.com

Andy Platner Operations Manager

Office: (515) 282-9661
APlatner@lamar.com

Benjamin Lochard Digital Sales Development Specialist

Office: (515) 282-9661
BLochard@lamar.com

Brenda Krumel Sales Account Executive

Office: (515) 282-9661
BKrumel@lamar.com

David McNelly Sales Manager

Office: (515) 282-9661
dmcnelly@lamar.com

Emily Cory Sales Account Executive

Cell: (515) 681-3550
Office: (515) 282-9661
ECory@lamar.com

Jason Pomrenke Real Estate Manager

Office: (515) 282-9661
JPomrenke@lamar.com

Jessica Hilbert Charting Specialist

Office: (515) 875-4018
JHilbert@lamar.com

Michael Johnson Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (515) 282-9661
MJohnson@lamar.com

Shari Rudawski Office Manager

Office: (515) 282-9661
SRudawski@lamar.com

Steve Burke Sales Account Executive

Office: (515) 282-9661
STBurke@lamar.com

Tim Jameson Territory Manager

Office: (515) 282-9661
tjameson@lamar.com

Zachary Slick Sales Account Executive

Office: (515) 282-9661
zslick@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.