Our Team

Our Team

Decatur-Shoals

Alex Voss Sales Manager

Office: (256) 308-0676
avoss@lamar.com

Anne DuPont Charting Specialist

Office: (256) 308-0676
adupont@lamar.com

Brent Greenhill Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 415-1047
bgreenhill@lamar.com

Buck Dozier Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 308-0676
BDozier@lamar.com

Erik Jones Real Estate Representative

Office: (256) 308-0676
ejones@lamar.com

Kelly Evans Office Manager

Office: (256) 308-0676
kblack@lamar.com

Rod Bayless General Manager

Office: (256) 308-0676
rbayless@lamar.com

Suzanne Wright Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 308-0676
mswright@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.