Our Team

Our Team

Decatur, IL

Dale Denham Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 433-7988
Office: (217) 877-9036 ext. 23
DDenham@lamar.com

Jay Joplin Operations Manager

Cell: (217) 433-6743
Office: (217) 877-9036
jjoplin@lamar.com

Jon Brunner General Manager

Cell: (217) 433-7976
Office: (217) 877-9036
jbrunner@lamar.com

Jonie Schleifenbaum Sales Manager

Office: (217) 877-9036
JSchleifenbaum@lamar.com

Rebyka Watson Sales Account Executive

Office: (217) 877-9036
RWatson@lamar.com

Roric Witts Office Manager

Office: (217) 877-9036
RWitts@lamar.com

Scott Lawson Artist/Charting Manager/Market Administrator

Office: (217) 877-9036
slawson@lamar.com

Victoria Cianferri Sales Account Executive

Office: (217) 877-9036
VCianferri@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.