Our Team

Our Team

Springfield-Decatur, IL

Dale Denham Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 433-7988
Office: (217) 877-9036
DDenham@lamar.com

Jay Joplin Operations Manager

Cell: (217) 433-6743
Office: (217) 877-9036
jjoplin@lamar.com

Jon Brunner General Manager

Cell: (217) 433-7976
Office: (217) 877-9036
jbrunner@lamar.com

Jonie Schleifenbaum Sales Manager

Cell: (217) 853-1511
Office: (217) 877-9036
JSchleifenbaum@lamar.com

Mike Baietto Sales Account Exec/Real Estate Manager

Cell: (217) 836-1555
Office: (217) 877-9036
MBaietto@lamar.com

Rebyka Watson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 620-3653
Office: (217) 877-9036
RWatson@lamar.com

Robin Stults Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 416-7191
Office: (217) 877-9036
RStults@lamar.com

Roric Witts Office Manager

Office: (217) 877-9036
RWitts@lamar.com

Sarah Ehrhard Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (217) 877-9036
SEhrhard@lamar.com

Scott Lawson Artist/Charting Manager/Market Administrator

Office: (217) 877-9036
slawson@lamar.com

Victoria Cianferri Sales Account Executive

Cell: (217) 416-1062
Office: (217) 877-9036
VCianferri@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.