Our Team

Our Team

Daytona Beach

Danny O'Cain Operations Manager

Office: (386) 258-0206
docain@lamar.com

Danny Parsons Sales Assistant

Office: (386) 258-0206
DJParsons@lamar.com

Lori Trent Office Manager

Office: (386) 258-0206
LTrent@lamar.com

Michelle Bohannon Sales Account Executive

Cell: (386) 843-2022
Office: (386) 843-2022
MBohannon@lamar.com

Peter Costanza General Manager

Cell: (646) 533-6227
Office: (386) 258-0206
pcostanza@lamar.com

Ralph Webster Real Estate Manager

Office: (386) 258-0206
RWebster@lamar.com

Samantha Orban Graphic Designer

Office: (386) 258-0206
SOrban@lamar.com

Susan Petropouleas Sales Account Executive

Office: (386) 258-0206
spetrop@lamar.com

Tyler Beech Sales Account Executive

Office: (386) 258-0206
TBeech@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.