Our Team

Our Team

Corpus Christi

Ann Ruckstuhl Office Manager

Office: (361) 299-5550
ARuckstuhl@Lamar.com

Courtney Yantis Administrative Specialist

Office: (361) 299-5550
cyantis@lamar.com

Kevin Piland General Manager

Office: (361) 438-2951
KPiland@Lamar.com

Liz Massey-Kimmel Sales Account Executive

Office: (361) 299-5550
LMasseyKimmel@lamar.com

Michael Wilson Real Estate Manager

Office: (361) 299-5550
mbwilson@lamar.com

Sam Solis Sales Account Executive

Office: (361) 299-5550
SSolis@lamar.com

Stephen Kerr Sales Account Executive

Office: (361) 299-5550
SKerr@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.