Our Team

Our Team

Columbus, OH

Benjamin Estkowski Sales Account Executive

Cell: (614) 579-8711
Office: (614) 863-4440
bestkowski@lamar.com

Christa Alexander Sales Account Executive

Office: (614) 863-4440
CMAlexander@lamar.com

Christopher Avondet General Manager

Office: (814) 923-1094
cavondet@lamar.com

Edward Murtha Sales Account Executive

Cell: (614) 206-2581
Office: (614) 863-4440
EMurtha@lamar.com

Heather Rice Sales Account Executive

Cell: (614) 329-6358
Office: (614) 863-4440
HRice@lamar.com

Jaclyn Hafner Charting Specialist

Office: (614) 863-4440
JHafner@lamar.com

Jennifer Singleton Office Manager

Office: (614) 863-4440
jsingleton@lamar.com

John Williams Real Estate Manager

Cell: (614) 425-1465
Office: (614) 863-4440
JWilliams@lamar.com

Joshua Palm Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 545-1372
Office: (614) 863-4440
jpalm@lamar.com

Natalie Callicoat Sales Manager

Office: (614) 863-4440
NCallicoat@lamar.com

Rachel Koenig Sales Account Executive

Cell: (614) 432-2320
Office: (614) 863-4440
RKoenig@lamar.com

Randall Ritter Sales Account Executive

Cell: (614) 325-8552
Office: (614) 863-4440
RRitter@lamar.com

Scott Hoover Real Estate Manager

Cell: (614) 561-5652
Office: (614) 863-4440
shoover@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.