Our Team

Our Team

Columbia-Jefferson City

Bob Fessler Territory Manager

Office: (913) 208-9831
bfessler@lamar.com

Brad Gamm Operations Manager

Office: (573) 317-1559
bgamm@lamar.com

Karen Dewey Administrative Specialist

Office: (573) 317-1559
kdewey@lamar.com

Misti Barnes Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 317-1559
MBarnes@lamar.com

Monica Page Office Manager

Office: (573) 317-1559
MPage@lamar.com

Peggy Kuhn Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 480-4206
pkuhn@lamar.com

Renee John Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 317-1559
RJohn@lamar.com

Richard Martin Sales/Lease Manager

Office: (573) 348-1977
rmartin@lamar.com

Tim Ketchum General Manager

Office: (417) 439-9836
TKetchum@lamar.com

Traci Kahrs Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 317-1559
TKahrs@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.