Our Team

Our Team

Columbia-Jefferson City

Alicia Kemp Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (573) 317-1559
AKemp@lamar.com

Ashlyn Richardson Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 317-1559
ADRichardson@lamar.com

Misti Barnes Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 317-1559
MBarnes@lamar.com

Pam Canupp Real Estate Administrator

Office: (573) 317-1559
PCanupp@lamar.com

Renee John Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 317-1559
RJohn@lamar.com

Richard Martin Sales/Lease Manager

Office: (573) 348-1977
rmartin@lamar.com

Tim Ketchum General Manager

Office: (417) 439-9836
TKetchum@lamar.com

Traci Kahrs Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 317-1559
TKahrs@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.