Our Team

Our Team

Columbia, SC

Blake Valentine Real Estate Manager

Office: (803) 647-9122
bvalentine@lamar.com

Brandon Hoover Sales Account Executive

Office: (803) 647-9122
BHoover@lamar.com

Douglas Keech Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (803) 695-6945
dkeech@lamar.com

Ginger Graham Office Manager

Office: (803) 647-9122
GGraham@lamar.com

Glenn Ritchie Sales Manager

Office: (803) 647-9122 ext. 103
gritchie@lamar.com

Hunter Wise Sales Account Executive

Office: (803) 647-9122
HWise@lamar.com

Liam Ball Sales Account Executive

Office: (803) 647-9122
LBall@lamar.com

Maggie Brooks Sales Account Executive

Office: (803) 647-9122
mbrooks@lamar.com

Megan Telencio Sales Account Executive

Office: (803) 647-9122
MTelencio@lamar.com

Natasha McNeil Sales Account Executive

Cell: (412) 589-4551
Office: (803) 647-0967
nmcneil@lamar.com

Scott Shockley Territory Manager

Office: (803) 315-1191
sshockley@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.