Our Team

Our Team

Colorado Springs Office

Adam Sanchez Real Estate Manager

Office: (719) 309-3022
ASanchez@lamar.com

Caitlin Regan Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Cell: (860) 798-0045
Office: (719) 309-3030
CRegan@lamar.com

Chris Whitfield Operations Manager

Office: (719) 309-3024
cwhitfield@lamar.com

Cris Neubacher Charting Specialist

Office: (719) 309-3025
cneubacher@lamar.com

Jamaica Worek Transit Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 271-8070
Office: (719) 309-3028
JWorek@lamar.com

James Pilkington Sales Manager

Cell: (920) 737-5784
Office: (719) 309-3026
jpilkington@lamar.com

Jenny Smith Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 251-1389
Office: (719) 309-3031
jsmith@lamar.com

Pete Tonsits Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 649-0901
Office: (719) 309-3027
PTonsits@lamar.com

Tara Winterfeld Office Manager

Office: (719) 309-3023
TWinterfeld@lamar.com

Trevin Wecks General Manager

Cell: (719) 466-0122
Office: (719) 309-3033
twecks@lamar.com

Trish Knaus Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 963-6145
Office: (719) 309-3029
TKnaus@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.