Our Team

Our Team

Colorado Springs Office

Cris Neubacher Charting Specialist

Cell: (719) 237-6668
Office: (719) 473-4747
cneubacher@lamar.com

Jamaica Worek Sales Account Executive

Office: (719) 473-4747
JWorek@lamar.com

Jenny Smith Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 251-1389
Office: (719) 473-4747
jsmith@lamar.com

Lisa Kane Sales Manager

Cell: (702) 373-8573
Office: (719) 473-4747
lkane@lamar.com

Trevin Wecks General Manager

Cell: (719) 466-0122
Office: (719) 473-4747
twecks@lamar.com

Trish Knaus Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 963-6145
Office: (719) 473-4747
TKnaus@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.