Our Team

Our Team

Chicago Billboard Office

Caroline Olah Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 484-2938
COlah@lamar.com

Ellen Rockey Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 828-0281
ERockey@lamar.com

Itasha Freeman Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 766-4752
IFreeman@lamar.com

Jeff Burton General Manager

Office: (312) 766-4759
jburton@lamar.com

JULI WOODBURY Office Manager

Office: (219) 484-2936
jwoodbury@lamar.com

Sean Buck Charting & Sales Admin Supervisor

Office: (219) 484-2908
sbuck@lamar.com

Sharon Perrott Administrative Specialist

Office: (219) 484-2925
sperrott@lamar.com

Shawn Pettit Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 326
spettit@lamar.com

Susy Mills Sales Account Executive

Cell: (773) 405-2772
Office: (312) 766-4756
SMills@lamar.com

TJ Simpson Sales Manager

Cell: (225) 505-2496
Office: (850) 763-6617
TSimpson@lamar.com

Todd Rohde Sales Account Executive

Cell: (630) 532-4714
Office: (312) 766-4757
trohde@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.