Our Team

Our Team

Chicago Billboard Office

Caroline Olah Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
COlah@lamar.com

Grace Collins Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (312) 828-0281
GCollins@lamar.com

Itasha Freeman Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
IFreeman@lamar.com

Jeff Burton General Manager

Office: (386) 575-6881
jburton@lamar.com

Jim Perry Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 323
jperry@lamar.com

Lakia Whitehorn Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (312) 828-0281
LWhitehorn@lamar.com

Michele Wasson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (219) 980-1147
mwasson@lamar.com

Nate Smith Inside Sales Representative

Office: (312) 828-0281
NateSmith@lamar.com

Patrick Morley Sales Manager

Cell: (219) 730-8423
Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 343
pmorley@lamar.com

Sean Buck Charting & Sales Admin Supervisor

Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 346
sbuck@lamar.com

Susan Grillo Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (312) 828-0281
SGrillo@lamar.com

Susy Mills Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 828-0281 ext. 309
SMills@lamar.com

Todd Rohde Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 828-0281
trohde@lamar.com

Wendy Jasinski Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
WJasinski@lamar.com

Wilson Hogan Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
WHogan@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.