Our Team

Our Team

Chicago Billboard Office

Bill Rosinski Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 828-0281
BRosinski@lamar.com

Caroline Olah Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
COlah@lamar.com

Chekeya Pratt Sales Assistant

Office: (312) 828-0281
cpratt@lamar.com

George Shinkan Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 828-0281
GShinkan@lamar.com

Grace Collins Sales Assistant

Office: (312) 828-0281
GCollins@lamar.com

Itasha Freeman Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
IFreeman@lamar.com

Jeff Burton General Manager

Office: (386) 575-6881
jburton@lamar.com

Jim Perry Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 323
jperry@lamar.com

Mark Sherwood Regional Manager

Cell: (231) 649-2898
Office: (231) 946-9000 ext. 106
msherwood@lamar.com

Michele Wasson Sales Assistant

Office: (219) 980-1147
mwasson@lamar.com

Patrick Morley Sales Manager

Cell: (219) 730-8423
Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 343
pmorley@lamar.com

Sean Buck Assistant Sales Manager

Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 346
sbuck@lamar.com

Susan Grillo Sales Specialist, Field

Office: (312) 828-0281
SGrillo@lamar.com

Susy Mills Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 828-0281 ext. 309
SMills@lamar.com

Todd Rohde Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 828-0281
trohde@lamar.com

Wendy Jasinski Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
WJasinski@lamar.com

Wilson Hogan Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 980-1147
WHogan@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.