Our Team

Our Team

Chicago Billboard Office

Itasha Freeman Sales Account Executive

Office: (312) 766-4752
IFreeman@lamar.com

Jeff Burton General Manager

Office: (312) 766-4759
jburton@lamar.com

Jim Perry Real Estate Manager Sr

Cell: (219) 617-4459
Office: (312) 766-4758
jperry@lamar.com

Juli Woodbury Office Manager

Office: (219) 484-2936
jwoodbury@lamar.com

Nate Smith Inside Sales Representative

Office: (219) 484-2951
NateSmith@lamar.com

Patrick Morley Sales Manager

Cell: (219) 730-8423
Office: (312) 766-4760
pmorley@lamar.com

Sean Buck Charting & Sales Admin Supervisor

Office: (219) 484-2908
sbuck@lamar.com

Sharon Perrott Administrative Specialist

Office: (219) 484-2925
sperrott@lamar.com

Susy Mills Sales Account Executive

Cell: (773) 405-2772
Office: (312) 766-4756
SMills@lamar.com

Todd Rohde Sales Account Executive

Cell: (630) 532-4714
Office: (312) 766-4757
trohde@lamar.com

Wendy Jasinski Sales Account Executive

Cell: (219) 512-3731
Office: (219) 484-2917
WJasinski@lamar.com

Wilson Hogan Sales Account Executive

Cell: (773) 710-6851
Office: (312) 766-4754
WHogan@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.