Our Team

Our Team

Cedar Rapids-Waterloo

Brenda Truelsen Sales Manager

Cell: (319) 290-4867
Office: (319) 393-5802
BTruelsen@lamar.com

Brook Tewabe Sales Account Executive

Cell: (319) 471-6871
Office: (319) 393-5802
BTewabe@lamar.com

Elsa Hirl Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (319) 393-5802
EHirl@lamar.com

Kimberly Williams Sales Account Executive

Cell: (319) 899-4201
Office: (319) 393-5802
kjwilliams@lamar.com

Mark Reeder Sales Account Executive

Cell: (319) 290-4868
Office: (319) 393-5802
mreeder@lamar.com

Nathan Zirbel Operations Manager

Cell: (319) 270-8342
Office: (319) 393-5802
NZirbel@lamar.com

Suede Gruenwald Office Manager

Office: (319) 393-5802
SGruenwald@lamar.com

Teresa Bennett Sales Account Executive

Cell: (319) 329-6474
Office: (319) 393-5802
TBennett@lamar.com

Todd Wagner General Manager

Office: (319) 393-5802
twagner@lamar.com

Tom Weber Real Estate Manager

Cell: (319) 290-4864
Office: (319) 393-5802
tweber@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.