Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Jeffrey Wisniewski Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 946-3065
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 115
JWisniewski@lamar.com

Jim Kiblin Sales Manager

Cell: (716) 818-4398
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 117
JKiblin@lamar.com

Kevin Engleka Operations Manager

Cell: (716) 818-4396
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 103
KEngleka@lamar.com

Mark Gacek Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 863-8464
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 113
MGacek@lamar.com

Michael Kelly Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 609-0096
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 109
MKelly@lamar.com

Michael Terranova Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 574-0019
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 106
MTerranova@lamar.com

Paul Scotto Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 481-8476
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 108
PScotto@lamar.com

Peggy Penders Tronolone Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 830-3238
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 107
PTronolone@lamar.com

Rachel Trillizio Charting Specialist

Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 104
RTrillizio@lamar.com

Renee Jemiolo Office Manager

Office: (716) 852-5791
RJemiolo@lamar.com

Richard Dvorak General Manager

Cell: (716) 570-5757
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 119
RDvorak@lamar.com

Robin Turner Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 120
RTurner@lamar.com

Terry Fenske Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 111
TFenske@lamar.com

Todd Schaefer Sales Account Executive

Cell: (716) 812-6731
Office: (716) 852-5791 ext. 116
TSchaefer@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit & Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Airport Division Sales Manager

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Edward Kresconko Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (716) 276-8411
ekresconko@lamar.com

Kari Beyers Sales Assistant

Office: (716) 276-8411
KBeyers@lamar.com

Maureen Glose Transit Market Manager

Office: (716) 276-8411
mglose@lamar.com

Sam Iuvino Transit General Manager

Office: (716) 276-8411
siuvino@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.