Our Team

Our Team

Bryan-College Station

Amber Broyles Field Market Research Analyst

Cell: (817) 658-5104
Office: (817) 640-7572
abroyles@lamar.com

Cecily Best Administrative Specialist

Office: (979) 778-3580
CBest@lamar.com

Danny Schultea Sales Account Executive

Cell: (979) 255-3502
Office: (979) 778-3580
dschultea@lamar.com

Johnny Burns General Manager

Office: (979) 778-3580
jburns@lamar.com

Kayla Davis Office Manager

Office: (979) 778-3580
KDavis@lamar.com

Michael Wilson Real Estate Manager

Office: (979) 778-3580
mbwilson@lamar.com

Scott Rolfsmeyer Sales Manager

Cell: (979) 220-4429
Office: (979) 778-3580
srolfsmeyer@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.