Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Andrew Mitchell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (208) 250-9661
Office: (208) 362-6101 ext. 3324
amitchell@lamar.com

Bri Szerszen Administrative Specialist

Office: (208) 232-0190
BSzerszen@lamar.com

Chris Wing Sales Account Executive

Cell: (208) 866-8056
Office: (208) 362-6101 ext. 3330
crwing@lamar.com

Da Wuan Miller Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (208) 362-6101 ext. 3334
dmiller@lamar.com

Desi Gibbons-Throngard Assistant General Manager

Office: (208) 362-6101 ext. 3323
dgibbons-throngard@lamar.com

JONNI MAURER Office Manager

Office: (208) 361-6101 ext. 3320
JMaurer@lamar.com

Kent Marboe Sales Account Executive

Cell: (208) 521-3197
Office: (208) 523-7811
kmarboe@lamar.com

Larry Alder General Manager

Cell: (208) 866-6214
Office: (208) 362-6101 ext. 3322
lalder@lamar.com

Rick Linehan Operations Manager - Boise

Cell: (208) 407-8660
Office: (208) 361-6101 ext. 3327
rilinehan@lamar.com

Rob Hamlin Sales Account Executive

Cell: (208) 573-5144
Office: (208) 362-6101 ext. 3325
rhamlin@lamar.com

Todd Jones Sales Account Executive

Cell: (208) 420-6589
Office: (208) 733-0771
tjones@lamar.com

Trent Eastvold Operations Manager - Pocatello

Cell: (208) 604-5006
Office: (208) 232-0190
teastvold@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Sandy Clark Airport General Sales Manager

Office: (208) 424-5651
skclark@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.