Our Team

Our Team

Bluefield-Beckley

Amanda Joy Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (304) 325-3655
ajoy@lamar.com

James Locke General Manager

Office: (229) 630-6984
jlocke@lamar.com

Jeanetta Beamer Sales Account Executive

Cell: (540) 440-0439
Office: (304) 325-3655
jbeamer@lamar.com

Jeff Bailey Real Estate Manager

Office: (304) 325-3655
jbailey@lamar.com

Lucy Sears Sales Account Executive

Cell: (304) 320-7100
Office: (304) 325-3655
LDSears@lamar.com

Randa Faulkner Sales Account Executive

Cell: (304) 575-2201
Office: (304) 325-3655
RFaulkner@lamar.com

Tammy Hurley Office Manager

Office: (304) 325-3655
thurley@lamar.com

Wes Myers Sales Account Executive

Office: (304) 325-3655
WMMyers@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.