Our Team

Our Team

Birmingham Office

Allen Jones Real Estate Manager

Office: (205) 368-6054
ajones@lamar.com

Christie Wood Business Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
cwood@lamar.com

Christy Chambers Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office:
CMChambers@lamar.com

DAVID CHANDLER Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (205) 599-2700
dchandler@lamar.com

Dayna Thompson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 101
DThompson@lamar.com

Denise Sanders Charting Specialist

Office: (205) 599-2700
DSanders@lamar.com

GREG BENEFIELD Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 368-5333
Office: (205) 368-5333
gbenefield@lamar.com

Haley Wright Sales Manager

Cell: (256) 613-2336
Office: (256) 613-2336
HWright@lamar.com

Jason Holsomback Real Estate Administrator

Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 105
JHolsomback@lamar.com

Katie Hoyle Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 123
KHoyle@lamar.com

Mitch Allen Sales Account Executive

Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 103
mallen@lamar.com

Russell Gurley Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 229-2913
Office: (205) 229-2913
RGurley@lamar.com

Ted Cook Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 368-5234
Office: (205) 368-5234
tcook@lamar.com

Thomas Traylor Territory Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
ttraylor@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Gadsden Office

Allen Jones Real Estate Manager

Office: (205) 368-6054
ajones@lamar.com

Christie Wood Business Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
cwood@lamar.com

DAVID CHANDLER Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (205) 599-2700
dchandler@lamar.com

Haley Wright Sales Manager

Cell: (256) 613-2336
Office: (256) 613-2336
HWright@lamar.com

Roger Flint Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 492-6071
RFlint@lamar.com

Thomas Traylor Territory Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
ttraylor@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit-Airport

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (678) 515-2185
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Jen Hill Director of Transit Development

Office: (205) 599-2700 ext. 11
JDHill@lamar.com

Joel Hastings Transit Market Manager

Office: (678) 515-2185
JCHastings@lamar.com

Michael Neck Airport Project Manager

Office: (678) 515-2185
mneck@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.