Our Team

Our Team

Birmingham Office

Allen Jones Real Estate Manager

Office: (205) 368-6054
ajones@lamar.com

Austen Sims Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 603-3570
Office: (205) 603-3570
asims@lamar.com

Brian Busby Sales Account Executive

Office: (205) 599-2700
BBusby@lamar.com

Christie Wood Business Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
cwood@lamar.com

David Chandler Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (205) 599-2700
dchandler@lamar.com

Dayna Thompson Charting Specialist

Office: (205) 599-2700
DThompson@lamar.com

Denise Sanders Charting Specialist

Office: (205) 599-2700
DSanders@lamar.com

Greg Benefield Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 368-5333
Office: (205) 368-5333
gbenefield@lamar.com

Jason Holsomback Sales Assistant

Office: (205) 599-2700
JHolsomback@lamar.com

John James Sales Account Executive

Office: (205) 599-2700
JJames@lamar.com

Katie Hoyle Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (205) 599-2700
KHoyle@lamar.com

Mitch Allen Sales Account Executive

Office: (205) 599-2700
mallen@lamar.com

Rodney Bayless Sales Manager

Cell: (205) 527-9261
Office: (205) 527-9261
rjbayless@lamar.com

Russell Gurley Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 229-2913
Office: (205) 229-2913
RGurley@lamar.com

Ted Cook Sales Account Executive

Cell: (205) 368-5234
Office: (205) 368-5234
tcook@lamar.com

Terry Kilgo Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (205) 368-1036
tkilgo@lamar.com

Thomas Traylor Territory Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
ttraylor@lamar.com

Wynston Gully Inside Sales Representative

Office: (205) 599-2700
WGully@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Gadsden Office

Allen Jones Real Estate Manager

Office: (205) 368-6054
ajones@lamar.com

Christie Wood Business Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
cwood@lamar.com

David Chandler Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (205) 599-2700
dchandler@lamar.com

Haley Wright Sales Account Executive

Cell: (256) 613-2336
Office: (256) 613-2336
HWright@lamar.com

Rodney Bayless Sales Manager

Cell: (205) 527-9261
Office: (205) 527-9261
rjbayless@lamar.com

Roger Flint Sales Account Executive

Office: (256) 492-6071
RFlint@lamar.com

Terry Kilgo Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (205) 368-1036
tkilgo@lamar.com

Thomas Traylor Territory Manager

Office: (205) 599-2700
ttraylor@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Birmingham-Gadsden

Brig Newman Airport General Manager

Office: (404) 906-4767
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (404) 906-4767
csexton@lamar.com

Jordan Abell Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (404) 906-4767
JAbell@lamar.com

Michael Neck Airport Operations Manager

Office: (404) 906-4767
mneck@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.