Our Team

Our Team

East Bay Office

Brad Staten Transit General Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
BStaten@lamar.com

Briana Jessen Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (925) 373-1900
BJessen@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (925) 373-1900
DKludjian@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Executive

Office: (925) 373-1900
druiz@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Michelle Taylor Transit Market Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
MITaylor@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Office: (925) 373-1900
TMulert@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

San Francisco Peninsula/San Mateo County Office

Brad Staten Transit General Manager

Office: (916) 500-2583
BStaten@lamar.com

Briana Jessen Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (916) 500-2583
BJessen@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (916) 500-2583
DKludjian@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Executive

Office: (916) 500-2583
druiz@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (916) 500-2583
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Lynda Hansen Transit Sales Specialist Field

Office: (916) 500-2583
LHansen@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Office: (916) 500-2583
TMulert@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.