Our Team

Our Team

East Bay Office

Brad Staten Transit General Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
BStaten@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Sales Assistant

Office: (925) 373-1900
DKludjian@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Executive

Office: (925) 373-1900
druiz@lamar.com

Shelby Stilwell Transit Market Manager

Office: (209) 662-0359
sstilwell@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Office: (925) 373-1900
TMulert@lamar.com

Vikash Singh Transit Market Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
VSingh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

San Francisco Peninsula/San Mateo County Office

Brad Staten Transit General Manager

Office: (650) 873-3110
BStaten@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Executive

Office: (650) 873-3110
druiz@lamar.com

Lynda Hansen Sales Specialist, Field

Office: (650) 873-3110
LHansen@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Office: (650) 873-3110
TMulert@lamar.com

Vikash Singh Transit Market Manager

Office: (650) 873-3110
VSingh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.