Our Team

Our Team

East Bay Office

Brad Staten Transit New Business Development Dir

Office: (925) 373-1900
BStaten@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Executive

Office: (925) 373-1900
druiz@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 635-5393
Office: (925) 373-1900
ngatherum@lamar.com

Tricia Conwell Transit Market Manager

Office: (925) 373-1900
TConwell@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Office: (925) 373-1900
TMulert@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

San Francisco Peninsula/San Mateo County Office

Brad Staten Transit New Business Development Dir

Office: (916) 500-2583
BStaten@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (916) 500-2583
DKludjian@lamar.com

Deborah Ruiz Regional Account Executive

Office: (916) 500-2583
druiz@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (916) 500-2583
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Lynda Hansen Transit Sales Specialist Field

Office: (916) 500-2583
LHansen@lamar.com

Troy Mulert Regional Account Executive

Office: (916) 500-2583
TMulert@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.