Our Team

Our Team

Baton Rouge

Aimee Diez Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 315-4647
Office: (225) 752-0200
adiez@lamar.com

Amy Starnes Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 291-9524
Office: (225) 752-0200
astarnes@lamar.com

Ann Hamilton Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 802-9001
Office: (225) 752-0200
ahamilton@lamar.com

Gary Weiss Sales Manager

Cell: (225) 445-6386
Office: (225) 752-0200
gweiss@lamar.com

Mark Headlee Sales Account Executive

Cell: (225) 810-9017
Office: (225) 752-0200
mheadlee@lamar.com

Michael Benton Sales Account Executive

Office: (225) 752-0200
mbenton@lamar.com

Nick Miller Sales Account Executive

Office: (225) 752-0200
nmiller@lamar.com

Robert Wilfert Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (225) 752-0200
rwilfert@lamar.com

Ross Reilly General Manager

Cell: (225) 907-4148
Office: (225) 752-0200
rreilly@lamar.com

Scott Lynch Digital Sales Manager

Cell: (225) 278-9088
Office: (225) 752-0200
slynch@lamar.com

Scott Snyder Real Estate Representative

Office: (225) 752-0200
ssnyder@lamar.com

Shannon Gonzales Office Manager

Office: (225) 752-0200
sgonzales@lamar.com

Sydney Eggers Sales Account Executive

Office: (225) 752-0200
SEggers@lamar.com

Trey Roberts Assistant Sales Manager

Cell: (225) 772-1680
Office: (225) 772-1680
wroberts@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.