Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Anthony Meeks Real Estate Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535
ameeks@lamar.com

Daniel Wolfe Sales Account Executive

Cell: (559) 362-0321
Office: (559) 584-5399
dwolfe@lamar.com

Elizabeth Smith Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 588-6535
esmith@lamar.com

Emily Nathan Charting Specialist

Office: (661) 588-6535
enathan@lamar.com

Jeff Berry General Manager

Office: (661) 333-9768 ext. 16
jwberry@lamar.com

Lena Badgley Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 588-6535
LBadgley@lamar.com

Mark Craig Sales Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535
mcraig@lamar.com

Matthew Billick Sales Account Executive

Office: (661) 588-6535
MBillick@lamar.com

Mayra Morales Administrative Specialist

Office: (661) 588-6535
MMorales@lamar.com

PHYLLIS SANCHEZ Office Manager

Office: (661) 588-6535 ext. 12
psanchez@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.