Our Team

Our Team

Vancouver Office

Chelsea Van Leeuwen Sales Account Executive

Office: (604) 444-4900
cvanleeuwen@lamar.com

Jay Sharpe General Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
jsharpe@lamar.com

Jon Kanngiesser Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
jkanngiesser@lamar.com

Josh Croteau Sales Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
jcroteau@lamar.com

Kengie Law Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
KLaw@lamar.com

Kevan Rilcof Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
krilcof@lamar.com

Maya Harada Account Executive

Office: (604) 444-4900
MHarada@lamar.com

Ranbir Parhar Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
rparhar@lamar.com

Sandra de Jesus Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
sdejesus@lamar.com

Todd Simmons Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (604) 444-4900
TSimmons@lamar.com

Veronica Wong Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
VWong@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Victoria and Kelowna Offices

Adam Somers Sales Account Executive

Office: (250) 475-6243
ASomers@lamar.com

Brian Parkinson Sales Account Executive

Office: (250) 475-6243
BParkinson@lamar.com

Darren Peck Sales Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
dpeck@lamar.com

Jas Johal Office Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
jjohal@lamar.com

Mark Plant Account Executive

Office: (250) 475-6243
mplant@lamar.com

Pierre Piche Account Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
ppiche@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.