Our Team

Our Team

Vancouver Office

Amber Rejano Transit Administrative Specialist

Office: (604) 444-4900
arejano@lamar.com

Chelsea Van Leeuwen Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
cvanleeuwen@lamar.com

Dimpy Thind Sales Coordinator

Office: (604) 444-4900
DThind@lamar.com

Jay Sharpe General Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
jsharpe@lamar.com

Jon Kanngiesser Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (604) 444-4900
JKanngiesser@lamar.com

Josh Croteau Sales Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
jcroteau@lamar.com

Kengie Law Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
KLaw@lamar.com

Kevan Rilcof Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
krilcof@lamar.com

Kyle Eastick Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
KEastick@lamar.com

Maya Harada Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
MHarada@lamar.com

Ranbir Parhar Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
rparhar@lamar.com

Sandra de Jesus Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
sdejesus@lamar.com

Todd Simmons Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
TSimmons@lamar.com

Veronica Wong Senior Account Manager

Office: (604) 444-4900
VWong@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Victoria and Kelowna Offices

Adam Somers Account Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
ASomers@lamar.com

Brian Parkinson Account Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
BParkinson@lamar.com

Darren Peck Sales Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
dpeck@lamar.com

Jas Johal Office Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
jjohal@lamar.com

Jon Kanngiesser Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (250) 475-6243
JKanngiesser@lamar.com

Mark Plant Senior Account Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
mplant@lamar.com

Pierre Piche Senior Account Manager

Office: (250) 475-6243
ppiche@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.