Our Team

Our Team

Austin-San Antonio-Central Texas

Alan Reeder General Manager

Office: (512) 451-1945 ext. 121
areeder@lamar.com

Brandie Sutton Charting Specialist

Office: (512) 451-1945
BSutton@lamar.com

Cathy Hentschel Sales Manager

Office: (512) 451-1945 ext. 122
chentschel@lamar.com

Darlene Lewis Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945
dlewis@lamar.com

Joanna Black Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945
JRBlack@lamar.com

Kim Russo Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945 ext. 128
krusso@lamar.com

Melissa Sonzala Sales Account Executive

Office: (512) 451-1945
msonzala@lamar.com

Nancy Wamsley Administrative Specialist

Office: (512) 451-1945
nwamsley@lamar.com

Romaine White Business Manager

Office: (512) 451-1945
rwhite@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.