Our Team

Our Team

Augusta

Brandon Garrett Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 733-1500
bwgarrett@lamar.com

Debra Reeves Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 733-1500
DReeves@lamar.com

Eddie Kuglar Real Estate Manager

Office: (706) 733-1500
ekuglar@lamar.com

Jim Barker Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 733-1500
JBarker@lamar.com

Kevin Rippy Sales Manager

Office: (706) 825-3266
krippy@lamar.com

Mike Nihill General Manager

Office: (706) 825-9871
mnihill@lamar.com

Missy Lever Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 733-1500
MLever@lamar.com

Nichole Hirst Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 733-1500
nhirst@lamar.com

Randi Bowker Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (706) 733-1500
rbowker@lamar.com

Sheila Sparkman Office Manager

Office: (706) 733-1500
ssparkman@lamar.com

Vicki Brown Administrative Specialist

Office: (706) 733-1500
vbrown@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.