Our Team

Our Team

Atlanta

Allyson Campbell Sales Specialist Field

Office: (770) 447-8610
ACampbell@lamar.com

Cathy Sitcov Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
CSitcov@lamar.com

Collin Wray Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
cwray@lamar.com

David Brown Sales Manager

Office: (770) 447-8610
dbrown@lamar.com

Jenna Albright Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (770) 447-8610
jalbright@lamar.com

Jessica DeLeo Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
jdeleo@lamar.com

Mandi Smith Assistant General Manager

Office: (770) 447-8610
mnwsmith@lamar.com

Matthew Holloway Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
mholloway@lamar.com

Mercedes Lawrence Charting Specialist

Office: (770) 447-8610
malawrence@lamar.com

Nick Brown General Manager

Office: (770) 447-8610
nbrown@lamar.com

Rachel Gomel Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
RGomel@lamar.com

Scott Randall Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
srandall@lamar.com

Sydney Stevens Campaign Coordinator

Office: (770) 447-8610
SStevens@lamar.com

Tim Adrien Real Estate Manager

Office: (770) 447-8610
tadrien@lamar.com

Timothy Shaw Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
tshaw@lamar.com

Trey Thombley Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
tthombley@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.