Our Team

Our Team

Atlanta

Cathy Sitcov Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
CSitcov@lamar.com

Collin Wray Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
cwray@lamar.com

David Brown Sales Manager

Office: (770) 447-8610
dbrown@lamar.com

Deborah Darnell Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
DDarnell@lamar.com

Guy Miller Regional Account Executive

Office: (706) 540-4157
gmiller@lamar.com

Jenna Albright Graphic Designer

Office: (770) 447-8610
jalbright@lamar.com

Jessica DeLeo National Sales Coordinator/Market Asst

Office: (770) 447-8610
jdeleo@lamar.com

Kelli Barbour Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
KBarbour@lamar.com

Keon Marks Administrative Specialist

Office: (770) 447-8610
kmarks@lamar.com

Mandi Smith Office Manager

Office: (770) 362-8830
mnwsmith@lamar.com

Matthew Holloway Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 862-1312
mholloway@lamar.com

Nick Brown General Manager

Cell: (706) 252-2345
Office: (706) 291-7740
nbrown@lamar.com

Scott Randall Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
srandall@lamar.com

Sharon Phillips Real Estate Representative

Office: (770) 447-8610
sphillips@lamar.com

Tim Adrien Real Estate Manager

Office: (770) 304-6434 ext. 218
tadrien@lamar.com

Timothy Shaw Sales Account Executive

Office: (770) 447-8610
tshaw@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.