Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Camon Perry Installation Crew Foreman

Office: (806) 372-5517
CAPERRY@lamar.com

Cody Blaze Installer

Office: (806) 372-5517
CBlaze@lamar.com

Denton Ball Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 372-5517
DBall@lamar.com

Dillion Lavallee Installer

Office: (806) 372-5517
DLavallee@lamar.com

Joe Morales Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 372-5517
JMorales@lamar.com

Lori Peterson Administrative Specialist

Office: (806) 372-5517
lpeterson@lamar.com

Mark Sankovich General Manager

Office: (806) 340-8400
MSANKOVICH@LAMAR.COM

Michael Bonnell Graphic Design Admin

Office: (806) 372-5517
MBonnell@lamar.com

Ragan Beedy Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 372-5517
RBeedy@lamar.com

Tim Brecheisen Sales Account Executive

Office: (806) 372-5517
TBrecheisen@lamar.com

Trevor Fields Assistant General Manager

Office: (806) 372-5517
TFields@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (859) 967-6877
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (859) 967-6877
CTrares@lamar.com

Kelly Collins Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (859) 967-6877
kncollins@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.