Our Team

Our Team

Alexandria

David Massey Sales Account Executive

Office: (318) 442-5025
dmassey@lamar.com

Josh Terry Sales Account Executive

Office: (318) 442-5025
JLTerry@lamar.com

Kelly Sellers General Manager

Office: (318) 442-5025
ksellers@lamar.com

Monique Lawrence Sales Manager

Office: (318) 442-5025
mlawrence@lamar.com

Ryan Brunson Sales Account Executive

Office: (318) 442-5025
RBrunson@lamar.com

Sandy Naquin Office Manager

Office: (318) 442-5025
snaquin@lamar.com

Tifani Thibodaux Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (318) 442-5025
TThibodaux@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.