Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Aaron Kim Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
AKim@lamar.com

Cliff Goyette Operations Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784 ext. 29
cgoyette@lamar.com

Darcy Rogers Sales Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
DRogers@lamar.com

David Leavitt Real Estate Manager

Office: (518) 470-2322
dleavitt@lamar.com

Diane Omelenchuck Charting Specialist

Office: (518) 783-7784
domelenchuck@lamar.com

Drew Jacobs Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
djacobs@lamar.com

Kellie Witherell Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
kwitherell@lamar.com

Marcia Beverly Office Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
mbeverly@lamar.com

Melissa Boisvert Sales Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
MBoisvert@lamar.com

Michael Flanagan General Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
mflanagan@lamar.com

Michael Schaus Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
MSchaus@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (518) 453-9130
csexton@lamar.com

Kara Rosen Transit Market Manager

Office: (518) 453-9130
KRosen@lamar.com

Lisa Vartuli Sales Assistant

Office: (518) 453-9130
LVartuli@lamar.com

Sam Iuvino General Manager

Office: (518) 453-9130
siuvino@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Airport Division Sales Manager

Office: (716) 276-8411
CTrares@lamar.com

Edward Kresconko Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (716) 276-8411
ekresconko@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.