Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Aaron Kim Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
AKim@lamar.com

Cliff Goyette Operations Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784 ext. 29
cgoyette@lamar.com

Darcy Rogers Sales Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
DRogers@lamar.com

David Leavitt Real Estate Manager

Office: (518) 470-2322
dleavitt@lamar.com

Diane Omelenchuck Charting Specialist

Office: (518) 783-7784
domelenchuck@lamar.com

Drew Jacobs Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
djacobs@lamar.com

Kellie Witherell Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
kwitherell@lamar.com

Kelsey Thornton Campaign Coordinator

Office: (518) 783-7784
KThornton@lamar.com

Marcia Beverly Office Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
mbeverly@lamar.com

Melissa Boisvert Sales Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
MBoisvert@lamar.com

Michael Flanagan General Manager

Office: (518) 783-7784
mflanagan@lamar.com

Terri O'Malley Sales Account Executive

Office: (518) 783-7784
TOMalley@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Dan Maure Transit General Manager

Office: (518) 453-9130
DMaure@lamar.com

Elisa Hyman Transit Market Manager

Office: (518) 453-9130
EHyman@lamar.com

Lindsey Shumway Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (518) 453-9130
LShumway@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Airport Division Sales Manager

Office: (716) 276-8411
CTrares@lamar.com

Edward Kresconko Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (716) 276-8411
ekresconko@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.