Our Team

Our Team

Airport Advertising Contacts

Amy Lindsey Airport: XNA

Office: (479) 799-7766
alindsey@lamar.com

Audrey Lanczki Airport: PGD

Office: (941) 473-2800
alanczki@lamar.com

David Cosmas Airport: PHX

Office: (480) 209-8385
DCosmas@lamar.com

Douglas McNaughton Airports: BUR, PDX, ONT

Office: (503) 222-2527
DMcNaughton@lamar.com

Edward Kresconko Airports: ALB, BUF

Office: (716) 276-8411
ekresconko@lamar.com

Heather Trommald Airport: SNA

Office: (562) 822-6203
HAndrew@lamar.com

Jen Hill Airport: SAT

Office: (214) 724-0658
JDHill@lamar.com

Jerry Desimone Airport: LAS

Office: (702) 362-4777
JDesimone@lamar.com

Jordan Abell Airports: AMA, MYR, BHM

Office: (859) 967-6877
JAbell@lamar.com

Kelly Collins Airport: DAL

Office: (214) 669-3809
kncollins@lamar.com

Mia Jarick Airport: MRY

Office: (831) 917-3202
mjarick@lamar.com

Sandy Clark Airports: BOI, GEG, EKO, GJT, PSP

Office: (208) 972-8407
skclark@lamar.com

Shelly Storch Airport: SDF

Office: (502) 380-3900
sstorch@lamar.com

Tracey Hensen Airport: MSN

Office: (608) 577-4478
THensen@lamar.com

Ty Walsh Airports: LAS, SLC

Office: (702) 362-4777
TWalsh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.