Our Team

Our Team

Punta Gorda

Audrey Lanczki Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (941) 473-2800
alanczki@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

LA/Burbank

Douglas McNaughton Airport New Mkt Dev Spec/Sr. Sales Ae

Office: (855) 410-0020
DMcNaughton@lamar.com

Shauna Forsythe Director of Airport Development

Office: (855) 410-0020
SForsythe@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Las Vegas

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Dallas

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Phoenix

Jerry Desimone Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 362-4777
JDesimone@lamar.com

Shauna Forsythe Director of Airport Development

Office: (702) 362-4777
SForsythe@lamar.com

Ty Walsh Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 362-4777
TWalsh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Amarillo

Kelly Collins Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (214) 669-3809
kncollins@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Northwest Arkansas

Shauna Forsythe Director of Airport Development

Office: (480) 347-9015
SForsythe@lamar.com

Sheila Vaughn Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (480) 347-9015
svaughn@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Louisville

Michael Neck Airport Operations Manager

Office: (806) 335-1671
mneck@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Monterey

Amy Lindsey Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (479) 799-7766
alindsey@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.